Chikyuu Tenseisha no Koroshikata

Chapter 21 – The Grimoire Store Girl Longs for Love with a Hero 13

Having been unconditionally saved by Yuutarou, Ruby thought she was all fine and well.

Just giving her heart and body to Yuutarou is enough.
Even if she wasn’t Yuutarou’s beloved, he would guarantee her happiness.
She should just follow along in Yuutarou’s story—

Her mind was stained with such negative thinking.

Which was why in order to release her from Yuutarou, Ruby needs to stand on her own two feet.
And then walk on her own story.
Not Yuutarou’s, hers.

What I did was first, gave Ruby’s mind a burden.

I released the novel Ruby wrote in secret.
I showed her Yuutarou going at it with another girl.
Then cursed her grandfather, making him faint.

Ruby’s mind fell into a deep depression.
Then I turned into the Elf Shuka and appeared.

With living expenses as bait, I made Ruby write her novel.
Repeatedly judging her work, I urged her to continue writing.

The unending effort strengthened Ruby’s willpower.
Ruby was visibly changed.

However, that wasn’t enough.

In order to release Ruby from her shackles, in order to make her story more dramatic — she needs to be rid of her trauma.

Ruby had to defeat an Orc by her own hands.

Which was why I whispered rumors of a healer living in Sephor and took Ruby on a journey.

Then, I prepared an Orc along the way.
Liu brought him along, the Orc Dyra-kun.

I bedaubed my whole body in blood and screamed, pretending to be attacked by Dyra, and calling Ruby.

Shuka attacked by an Orc — If it were the old Ruby, once she saw that scene she would’ve frozen in fear.

However, the Ruby that I had forged did not flinch.

She perfectly executed the magic and defeated the fated Orc.

I had expected, to an extent, that Ruby had some kind of great magic in her.
Being involved in Yuutarou’s Narrative, there’s no way she’s an ordinary girl.
Though I didn’t expect it to be that powerful….

Meeting his end, the Orc Ruby burned sent me a look, saying, “this was not what you said…!”
Sheesh, he doesn’t know when to give up.
He’s killed so many people before, and yet when it’s his time to be killed, he complains.

Well, I’m not an ally of the Orcs or anything, after all.


“Ruby, you’ve really become something great. Yeah, I’m proud of you”

I hugged Ruby in a deep embrace.

“Shuka, you’re suffocating me …”

Ruby pushed her face out, suffocated, and then —



I covered Ruby’s lips with mine.

Ruby twitched in surprise, but she soon accepted it.

Her eyes turned blank, intoxicated.

I moved my mouth near Ruby’s ear.

“Ruby, may I do what I want to do with you?”

Ruby shivered at the question and cast her eyes down.

“Y … yes”

She gave me permission.

The time had finally come.
I had gone through hardship, schemed and schemed to take Ruby from Yuutarou — now the time had come where I can finally make her mine.

Since she said I can do whatever I like, I’ll really do whatever I like.

The Elf woman Shukalaaya I’m transformed into possessed magic not inferior to her little sister Elieya.
Even magic you’d use for lewd things.

I used [Paralyze] on Ruby.

“… Ah—!”

Receiving an electric-like shock, Ruby’s body spasmed.

I laid the quaking Ruby on the ground.
I opened her legs in the shape of the letter M.

“Next is …”

Next, I took out a black piece of cloth from the luggage and covered Ruby’s eyes with it.

I can’t let Ruby see me transform into a man.

Also, I cast Destroy Armor on Ruby’s clothes, and undid my Mirror, returning to my original form.

As a result of Destroy Armor, Ruby’s clothes gradually disappeared.

First was her lower half.

Since her legs was in the M shape, her privates were exposed to the night air.
If her grandfather saw her like this, he’d faint.

For although she was properly wearing clothes on top, she was wearing nothing on the bottom — very indecent, this is really something ….

However, her top also gradually disappeared.

Her navel was exposed, then her huge breasts showed their enormous shapes.

Ruby can’t cover them now.
Even though she knows I was staring at her right now, she can’t cover up.

A girl, completely naked, in a blindfold. Her legs opened in an M shape, her body convulsing in spasms … it was positively criminal.

Ah … it took so long to make her mine.

Let me enjoy the fruits of my labor—!

I took my own clothes and hung over Ruby’s body.

The feel of the huge breasts pressed into my chest …!


And thus I did it with Ruby.
I took Ruby’s chastity, and did it over and over again until morning came¹
¹ «TN: Won’t she find out he’s a dude? Ah, he’s thinking with his other head right now»


Later, Ruby and I reached the town Sephro.
However, there was no healer there.

Obviously, because that was just a rumor I made up.
A week later, a dejected Ruby and I arrived back at Coura.

Incidentally, along the way I cheered up the dejected Ruby by doing her again and again.

And thus we were back at Coura, when —


Ruby let leak a surprised voice.

“Ooh, Ruby. I felt better somehow”

Ruby’s grandfather had turned back to his normal, cheerful self.

Looks like the curse I cast had expired.

Ruby was happy, she reported what had happened to her grandfather.
Her grandfather looked proudly at the changed countenance of his granddaughter.

Since it would be rude to butt into the family reunion, I decided to leave the grimoire store.

I should meet up with Liu who came back to Coura earlier, exchange reports, make love with her after so long, and —


“Wait, Shuka!”

Ruby called me and ran out of the store after me.

“Well well, what is it Ruby? Are you okay with leaving your recovering grandfather?”

“I’ll be back soon … u, um … I want to ask you something …”

“Hm? What is it?”

As I asked, Ruby put both her arms around my neck as if to hug me.

Then she whispered to my ear and asked.

“Shuka — Are you actually a man?”

” ……… ”

…… huh? I was found out …?
«TN: There you go»

“I’m not going to blame you, so please don’t hide it. There’s no way I wouldn’t notice… Even though you paralyzed me, … y, you did all those lewd things to me …”

“……… yeah, I’m a man”

I admitted.

“This is just a possibility … but were you the one who deliberately published my book? Geez … how long have I been dancing in your palm …”

Ruby giggled.

“Let me say this first. I’m not angry. It’s the truth that you got me to change, after all. Also … a boy making up all those schemes, desperately trying to get into my pants. It’s kinda funny now that I look back at it”

Ahahaha, Ruby laughed out loud.

“Just that,” continued Ruby.

“If you still felt guilty, please show me the real you”


I willed and undid Mirror.
I turned into my plain, original self.

“My name’s Motoki …”

“Ah, just like I imagined …. A contrarian boy that you just can’t hate … so cute”

Ruby brought my head tightly into the embrace of her huge breasts, saying “cute, cute” over and over again, exchanging kisses with me.

… what’s this, am I dreaming?

Did I die again —

“Say, Motoki-kun … since you did all those lewd things to me, you’ll take responsibility, right?”

“A, ah …”

She started calling me “-kun“, but that ain’t bad, actually.

“Also … If we get a baby, you’ll be responsible for it, too, right?”

“Girls are persistent about that, aren’t they …”

I flirted with Ruby on the empty street.


“R, Ruby …”

We suddenly heard a voice, Ruby and I turned our heads to the source.

Yuutarou was there.

The middle schooler boy who reincarnated from Earth.
He saw the girl who was supposed to be a member of his harem flirting with another man and froze in shock.

“Yuutarou … let me introduce you”

Ruby calmly said.

“This is my boyfriend, Motoki”

“A, ah … good for you”

Yuutarou congratulated Ruby in a trembling voice and went back the way he came pale as a ghost.

It must’ve been a heavy shock.
A middle schooler having the girl he likes taken from him.


Then, I saw it.

From Yuutarou’s back, a wispy, smoky something came out.

That was probably a part of Yuutarou’s power.

Having stolen Ruby from him, I had broken a part of his Narrative. Yuutarou had lost a part of the goddess’s blessings.

— It worked.

If I keep stealing Yuutarou’s girls like this, he is sure to turn weaker.

⇐ Previous | TOC | Next ⇒

70 thoughts on “Chapter 21 – The Grimoire Store Girl Longs for Love with a Hero 13

  1. I…I am really enjoying this story. Damn did I have pent up emotions toward those bastard ikeman hero protagonists?

    1. Don’t we all, especially those dense fool ikeman protags who make the plot go into a never ending cycle of decay xD.

      1. Nop I hate the fool ikeman,(because never put in or kiss ) but I love the hot, or intelligent or strong or strong will boys. I am girl of course but I like this novel because have comedy don’t care harem or more sex . I don’t like hentai no for sex is because a lot of rape

  2. God, you are sinful for dumping a whole arc larvyde. This is a good novel. And you’re a tease mind you.

    1. On another note, its hard to find netori stories that are translated and i wholeheartedly approve this preview.

  3. If this is a harem will he have to take responsibility for every single girl he netori’s from the reincarnators? LOL……

    1. What I think? Goddess likes netori, hates netorare. That’s why she throws Yuutarou away and keeps Motoki

      1. On the contrary, it might be that Motoki has another goddess or god backing him up, and trying to stop the reincarnator’s goddess from upsetting the balance due to her own whim hence giving him a spy skill to change sides and fight agains other reincarnators

  4. I didn’t expect this story to be this good. I almost skipped sense I thought it would be the generic perverted harem story. Building on the girls, and giving them a personality made the story interesting with the twist. The generic story would of never had this much build up, and the female character changing this much during the arc.

    1. What I like about this story is that it feels like a jab aimed at the typical isekai reincarnation harem story in some places.

  5. Yeah this WN si good, very good ….. other netori wn usually only describe the girl in a few chapter, sometimes only her appearance … this wn make me remember about kaminomi (manga) about how the mc use the girls weakness to capture her, and make her stronger

  6. Btw judging from how the mc act, looks like he is fine if the girl can stand on her own and choose to not beside the mc (the heroine this time is sharp you see, she can guess that the mc is a man and he was the one that published her erotic novel, i don’t know if she knew that the “yuusuke” she saw having acting in front of her store is the mc or not, but she is pretty sharp and open minded), thou he say that he gonna steal the heroine, i guess he is gonna free them from the reincarnator :v

    1. He says he’s going to release the girls from the hero’s story and he’ll be waiting there with his jaws open. He clearly has more plans to make Ruby his but she figured him out and cut them all short.

      1. Well, though we don’t know what his plan is.. but he make the girls conquer her trauma :v not save her and make her dependent to the mc only as a “harem” And that’s good right ?? And i like his motive too :v

        Let’s wait for more chapter to see the progression :3 i hope the author keep the story refreshing like this😀

        Btw, did the mc will ever meet his former party ?? Or other female reincarnated person ??

      2. I’m guessing that Ruruka et al. are going to be the final boss

        since they knew about his ability and all

    1. he has realist kingdom and Oukoku e Tsuzuku Michi so adding one more would be alittle hard… im pretty sure anyway

  7. Actually, after reading all the chapters and comments, one thing suddenly appeared on my mind: if the stolen guy has 5 harem members, and an arc takes 20 chapters, does it mean that in order to go to next isekai-er to be killed we will need to reach 120 chapters? (20 chapters X 5 heroines + 20 chapters to kill the guy?) lol…

    And thanks for translating a good story!

    1. The Ruby arc only lasted 14 chapters. the other 7 was the introduction. Then again, this arc is the shortest so far…

      1. Then….how long is it even going to take to beat even one Harem protagonist?
        In fact, how many of them can he beat(and steal the harem of) before his own growing harem becomes too big to sustain?

    1. Dude that’s intense
      First we have a NTR-is-justice story then you want to add toy play and futanari???
      What’s next? Tentacle play?
      Good Job

  8. This is actually sooo good. Thank You larvyde, for all these chapters. Thanks for finishing the first arc, it was the read that saved my sunday.

    I wanna moaar

  9. Shit, I usually hate Netorare, and by extension, Netori. But between this and Conquering Hero’s Heroine, I might have to rethink life.

  10. Thanks 4 the chapters!
    21 chapters. Did you ate the Energizer Bunny? LOL

    Ooh. Will she come fully into the fold and help capture the other harem members? Rescue the other dolls from the collection.

  11. Damn this just like zoma from dragon warrior ruin the hero by himself

    Btw thanks for many boing boing today

  12. I just realized something important. These Earthlings mostly get power from the amount of harem and lose it with each harem member taken. Doesn’t that mean that our MC shapeshifting skill will improve as his harem grows and gets to the point where he can perfectly copy any skills he had seen before. So in a way he will become a one man hero army with abilities from perhaps dozens of other Earthings. Or maybe I’m thinking too much.😄

    1. i think the possibility of this is true. its been hinted that the more harem the earthlings have the more powerful they are and the more harem member they lose the more nerf they’d become eventually losing their cheat power turning them to ordinary human being in the world were they reincarnated/transported to.

  13. Thanks for the chapters!
    I haven’t felt that satisfied after an arc in a long time. I hope this story becomes more than a teaser.

  14. I originally wasn’t going to read this but it just kept being updated one time after another, and I thought to myself “wth is going on? Something must be good for it to keep being updated every minute” so I really had no choice but to check this out of extreme curiosity and I regret nothing! When can we expect another chapter?!

  15. Thanks for picking up this novel. It’s really refreshing. My opinion of JP WNs has taken a nose-dive lately(with some exceptions), and there are barely any novels left worth reading.

  16. When I came across this and read the description I immediately said no thank you and looked for something else, but when I saw that it was larvyde who translated it I thought to give it a shot. So glad I did, can’t wait for the next release. Thanks.

  17. I thought at first it going to be a bit dark since there is netori description
    but i don’t see girls being forced or blackmailed
    I really like this
    the way he do things
    tho he had ulterior motives
    the result made it for the better for the girls

  18. I was troubled over how he was going to reveal he is a guy but… Ruby suprisingly isn’t dense, huh. She got me there.

    And it’s interesting how you weaken a Main Character. Though, I doubt it works the same for other MCs, it’s interesting to see what’s in store for the future.

    Cheers for the great tl work~

  19. Meeting his end, the Orc Ruby burned sent me a look, saying, “this was not what you said…!”
    Sheesh, he doesn’t know when to give up.

    It should be Orc Dyra right.

  20. this is one good story. at first i thought it was disgusting cause he steals the women from other protagonists but as the story progresses. it’s actually a good read. this is a novel in which the MC really works hard to f*ck, ain’t it?

Leave a Reply

